birthday wish

bd grrrlHAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY Birthday to my miniature sister!

I am so proud of what you have become and of who you are. I’m sorry for yelling at you when you were a kid—you borrowed my things and I only understood why years later. (I hope I wasn’t too much of a jerk). You are talented and successful and brilliantly funny. You know what makes you happy, you go after it and then you get it. You understand me more than anyone. You make me laugh until tears are streaming down my face. When I’m down you know how to make me smile. I am glad we are finally 10 miles apart after 20 years of living so far away from each other. This next year should be quite an adventure for all of us…congratulations, and may the year be fabulous, funny and all you hope it to be!
Love always,
GS

Image

Mom made us move out of view so the photo would be special and all-about-you since this time of year, generally, is not.
I promise, you never had to party by yourself.

Comments are welcome and appreciated.

